October 7, 2005

Today we celebrate for several reasons.

  1. Today the Red Sox begin their quest to repeat as World Series champions.BELIEVE!
  2. I celebrate 10 years as an employee at the University of Louisville today. I started way back in the year of our lord, 1995.
  3. I found out that I have around 18-22 hours left to finish my degree in Geography.

All of this, plus it’s Friday. We’ve finished off the first week of the new Conspiracy of Happiness. Thanks to all of you who keep on reading. The forums should be up and running. I had to switch to a new forum, because the other one wasn’t reliable, but honestly, it looks exactly like the old one, so, you won’t know the difference.

Maybe some Random Thoughts next week and hopefully I’ll update the book section next week. It’s out of date.

See you in the funny papers!

Leave a Reply

