October 17, 2005

I see everyone beat down the gates to answer the Friday Five. So it’s not my best work. You could at least answer.What, shiny nickel not good enough for you?

I had a rough weekend. It wasn’t bad…it was just long. Friday night C was sick…which lasted into Saturday and part of Sunday. Even today she’s not feeling all that well. So, being the dutiful husband, I cared for her. Got her meals, got herflowers (yup, real life flowers…tell me ladies, when was the last time you got flowers?) Tooting my own horn, because it’s my website…so there, get your own box. Also, took care of the neighbor’s dog and the cousin’s young daughter for part of the weekend. It was like I was a full-fledged adult.

Anyway, back at work. Another week of insanity. Did see a couple of movies this weekend, check out the entertainment page.

See you in the funny papers!

Leave a Reply

