November 3, 2005 (Reacquaint Day)

 Lewis Black is so funny. Aside: How funny is he? He’s so funny that I watched his “Black on Broadway” special on HBO twice, back to back, last night. His delivery is priceless. If you can, you should catch him on Comedy Central’s “The Daily Show with Jon Stewart” occasionally. He is a laugh-riot.

RANDOM THOUGHTS

  • I hate when people want you to do their job and make it seem like it was your job all along.
  • Purple highlighters are the best.
  • Star Wars: Episode III: Revenge of the Sith came out yesterday. No, I don’t have it, but it’s on my Christmas list.
  • If you’re not gonna respond to your voicemail, you shouldn’t be allowed to have it. It’s the same as not answering the phone.
  • Why do I always wear my backpack on one shoulder?

I don’t really have anything else. I thought I did, but I don’t. Maybe I’ll write again tomorrow.

Currently listening to: Between the Bars by Madeleine Peyroux

See you in the funny papers!

Leave a Reply

