August 8, 2006

Today’s my anniversary. Three years ago today, I married the most wonderful girl in the world and every day since then has been blissful. If anyone ever tells you that there’s no such thing as a happy marriage, refer them to me.

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY SWEET GIRL!

In other news, we’re keeping the cat. We’ve named him Oliver. Affectionately, “Ollie-Cat”. Although, if he wakes me up by licking my hair in the middle of the night and then bites me when I try to remove him from my pillow again…grrr! Still, he’s pretty darn cute. Pictures will be available soon…I think.

Speaking of pictures…there have been several updates to my photos page. If you click on any photo (of the 5) and then click on ConspiracyofHappiness where it gives the uploaded date, you can get to the most recent photos. They are also separated into sets to the right of the page, so you can check out only the pictures you want to see.

And now, it’s time for GOODMUSIC/badmusic

GOODMUSIC: Angel With An Attitude by The Ditty Bops
badmusic: anything by Joanna Newsom…sweet Lord, that voice!

Currently listening to: Jethro Tull on WFPK

See you in the funny papers!

Leave a Reply

