Running…again.


B0001826

Originally uploaded by www.jonathantennant.co.uk.

I’m currently in the midst of a training program to run the Louisville Half-Marathon in October. I don’t want to divulge my secret training program lest other people will finish near the back of their age group and well off the lead. It’s a carefully planned design to not look fast at all.

Regardless, it’s what I’m doing these days, in addition to going to school. I started my senior thesis this semester and I’ll be graduating in May 2008. Finally!

Something witty about the tortoise and the hare should go here, but honestly, I don’t have anything.

Half-marathon training update here

8 thoughts on “Running…again.

  1. Yeah…um, I don’t really know. When I first saw the picture, I had no idea and neither did Molly…who took the photo apparently. But, the prevailing thought is that I’m doing the “Y” in PYOCA (which is the camp we went to) as part of the camp song.

Leave a Reply

