NaBloPoMo – Post 11

Ha, you thought I forgot didn’t you? Well, I nearly did. It’s 10:30 p.m. and I was thinking about the Dave Brubeck concert I went to last night and I thought to myself “I should definitely write about that on my concerts page…and I remembered that I hadn’t been home all day to post anything on my blog. So, quickly, before the witching hour, I logged on to post something, anything at all, so that I could keep the streak intact.

So, today, I went to church, and then to brunch with the young adults group. To Target to purchase a new pillow and deodorant and then over to a friends’ house to hang out and play a game. Then back to church for a class and home finally after a long day.

Now, I’m about to try out that new pillow and snuggle around my cat, Oliver, as he attempts to take up all the warmth of the bed. More tomorrow…

See you in the funny papers!

Leave a Reply

