NaBloPoMo – Post 19

Today my tiny little corner of the internet (IT’S A SERIES OF TUBES!) reached 10,000 hits. Now, of course, I’d say that probably half of that was spam messaging trying to get me to link to anatomical enhancement or pubescent teens in a variety of undress, but 10,000 is a great achievement. I feel pretty proud about that.

As well, I met with my thesis advisor today and I came away from the meeting feeling really good. She’s not commented fully on my work that I did over the weekend, but I feel really good about the meeting and I think I’m finally on the right track. So hopefully that means I’ll be able to watch some basketball this season. *laughing*

The movies page has been updated, so check that out.

See you in the funny papers!

Leave a Reply

