NaBloPoMo – Post 21

Okay, I’m only working half a day here, and already I’ve done more work today than I did Monday or Tuesday.  Someone please tell me how that’s possible?  There’s nobody even here and I have work to do.  That sucks.

So…I’ve found a few links that may be of interest to you:

  • UnFoundSound Records is a net label that produces some mighty fine DJ quality beats under a Creative Commons license.  I just like listening to the mp3s.
  • Calorie Counter lists some fast food nutrition facts.  I think you’ll be slightly shocked, but at times surprised at the information presented here.  I list this because sometimes you have to eat fast food, there’s no option…so at least try to choose a healthier option.
  • Mighty Goods is for those of you who still have shopping to do for Christmas and no idea what to buy.  They also have a kids option in Mighty Junior.
  • You will probably never catch me wearing these…although, for a brief moment, the geek in me thought, how FREEKIN’ cool!

And now your moment of Zen:

Leave a Reply

