So far behind…

I haven’t posted in a week. I have about 3 or 4 movies and a couple of events that I have yet to review on my other pages. I have a stack of work on my desk. And yet, I am at peace. Why?! Because I gave my thesis proposal presentation yesterday and by all accounts (at least the ones I’ve heard from) I did a very good job and I am extremely pleased to be finished with the semester.  That said, I promise to get this site updated this weekend at the latest.

ONE SEMESTER TO GO!

See you in the funny papers!

One thought on “So far behind…

Leave a Reply

