It’s official!

The Letter A

That is the grade I got on my final course.  It came through yesterday and I tell ya, I couldn’t be happier.  This makes it all official now and I think I can relax through graduation.  In honor of my B.S. in Geography, I would like to present this video of my favorite geography song…enjoy!

So that’s really all I have to say.  I hope everyone has a wonderful Oaks and Derby day.  Remember, I picked Cowboy Cal to win the Derby, so when he comes in first, you heard it here…straight from the horse’s mouth, so to speak.

See you in the funny papers!

12 thoughts on “It’s official!

  1. congratulations! I am going to go Colonel John and probably 2 long shots for the Exacta, by the way I turned 38, YEE HAW!!!!

    The Force is strong with this one!

  2. I knew you could do it! Congrats, congrats, congrats!
    Guess this means I gotta get you a gift now, huh?
    Love you – I’m so proud!

  3. Thank you! Damn straight you gotta get me a gift. I delayed it long enough for you, you should’ve had plenty of time to think about/save up money for it.

Leave a Reply

