Brain flotsam

Where’ve I been?  Nowhere apparently, but not posting for some reason.  I have seen a ton of movies though, so I guess that’s what I’ve been doing during my non-post hiatus.  Definitely check out the movie reviews page…there may be something there you’ve been wanting to see.

  • Dad and I are headed to Milwaukee and Minneapolis this week to see some baseball.  New hats will be purchased.
  • I auditioned to sing with Voces Novae again.  *crossing my fingers*  Here’s hoping.
  • My friends R. and A. have a new goat named Licorice.  I can only assume it’s black…and that they’re a little weird. *laughing*
  • I rode about 30 miles on the new bike Sunday with my father-in-law.  We took the new City of Parks loop from Chickasaw Park to Farnsley-Moreman and back. The paved loop is awesome and extremely useful.
  • I’m using meebo now, so that I can be connected to all my various “instant message” systems at once.
  • Our modem is down at home…which REALLY cuts into my Facebook time.
  • This has been the most worthless post ever.

See you in the funny papers!

Leave a Reply

