Closing in on the finish

So, I’m getting very near to the goal.  85 miles and counting:

mileclub092109

I’m hoping to buy myself a nice shirt to commemorate the finishing of this project, and I’d like for you to be involved in the process, so these are the three shirts I’m considering:

Pitt State Black TeePitt State Black SweatshirtPitt State Grey L/S Tee

So, the poll will be open at least until the next running update.  Let me know what you think!

See you in the funny papers!

One thought on “Closing in on the finish

Leave a Reply

